Hockey Day in Canada

Live from Corner Brook, NL

SATURDAY JANUARY 20 - 1:00pm et / 10:00am PT

On Sportsnet and CBC

Sportsnet Logo CBC Logo

Celebrating heroes of the game, Sportsnet and Scotiabank unite to bring a 4-day hockey festival to Corner Brook, NL and a 12-hour national NHL broadcast to Canadian fans coast-to-coast.

Videos

Articles

Broadcast Schedule

Matchup Time Networks
VS
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
CBC Logo Sportsnet Logo
VS
6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
CBC Logo
VS
6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Sportsnet Logo
VS
10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
CBC Logo Sportsnet Logo

Share how you’re celebrating by using #HockeyDay for a chance to be featured on broadcast.

Submit:
Facebook Twitter Instagram