YELLOWKNIFE, NT

FEBRUARY 8, 2020

On Sportsnet and CBC

Sportsnet Logo CBC Logo

Celebrating the Game Part 1 1:00pm ET
11:00am MT (Local)
Watch it on Sportsnet CBC

vs 2:00pm ET
12:00pm MT (Local)
Watch it on CBC Sportsnet

Celebrating the Game Part 2 4:45pm ET
2:45pm MT (Local)
Watch it on Sportsnet CBC

Hockey Central Saturday Night 6:30pm ET
4:30pm MT (Local)
Watch it on Sportsnet CBC

vs 7:00pm ET
5:00pm MT (Local)
Watch it on CBC

vs 7:00pm ET
5:00pm MT (Local)
Watch it on Sportsnet

vs 10:00pm ET
8:00pm MT (Local)
Watch it on CBC Sportsnet

After hours 1:00am ET
11:00pm MT (Local)
Watch it on Sportsnet CBC